Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience I have used Toyota for several years for all manner of goods and services. I have always been happy with the services, staff, products and prices.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such nice people I dealt with joe and he was great, he explained things at my pace and let me take my own notes of what I needed and was just as excited as me for my new car. Everyone was helpful great service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Great service, great car highly recommendable place!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest, quick and professional Great customer service skills by Joe. I would definately recomend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service when buying a new Prius Plus Sales executive Martin Baxendale was very professional
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience! I recently changed and upgraded from an Aygo to the Yaris Hybrid Tech. Such a fantastic welcome and the sales person we dealt with was amazing! His name is Joe. First class service.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The full Toyota experience. I recently purchased a new Auris through this dealership & would whole heartedly recommend them. My purchased was handled professionally, efficiently & above all courteously by Joe and couldn’t have gone any better. It goes without saying that I’m extremely pleased with my new car but I’d expect nothing less from a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Picked up my car and was delighted with it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing all around I always go to my toyota for my services for my repairs and every time I have been there I have always been given the world class service. I would never go anywhere else except Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and reliable
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service Was very happy the way I was treated when my car went in for its first service and was contacted as soon as it was ready as promised,
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Dealt with any issues in the correct manner good customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them 10 days ago and very happy with the result, my car was serviced for the price agreed and was cleaned inside and out. Perfect!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I booked my first service 2week prior to having had the auris for 12 month, I booked online and from start to finish, the experience was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All work was done under manufacturer 5 years warranty. That why I’m having TOYOTA. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We used Toyota - Vantage last week for an MOT and we were very happy with the service we received.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT