Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Good experience with Martin the sales executive. Easy going with no pressure. Also very fair. Great test drive.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class Service from knowledgable staff I just purchased a RAV4 from Vantage and I am really pleased with the professional way that my enquiry was handled from the start to the purchase. The staff are knowledgable and happy to help and are not too pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Am very pleased with my new Auris and the quality of service I received throughout the purchase process. I was kept well informed and updated all along the way and the team even managed to deal with my change of colour choice without any problems at all !!- Many thanks again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EXPERIENCE This is the first time I have purchased a brand new car. I found the experience I had with Toyota Vantage was excellent and I would definitely recommend them and my sales advisor.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure! I always visit Toyota when purchasing a new car. The salesman at the Leeds dealership is almost like a member of the family now!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great car
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience I find changing my car a bit daunting but my experience at Vantage was good from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Friendly and informative, never felt pressured. A great experience all round.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All work was done under manufacturer 5 years warranty. That why I’m having TOYOTA. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We used Toyota - Vantage last week for an MOT and we were very happy with the service we received.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuing good service I have used this dealership for the past 8 years the name may have changed and staff change but the staff continue to be helpful and keep you updated on your vehicles progress . And in my case I needed tyres they gave me a choice of make and prices. The reception area staff are very welcoming
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The reception I received was fabulous and I organised the servicing of my car with no problems at all. Appointment was convenient for me and I was able to get a courtesy car to use as well.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I needed a service for the car and my time was limited as I use my car for driving lessons but I was offered the time and guaranteed a pick up time that suits me thank you
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second to none. I had service and mot done and I am delighted with the whole experience.they made me feel like a valued customer and where prompt and professional throughout and competitively priced.i highly recommend this dealership for all your motoring needs.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Prius I bought a new Prius a year ago and have just had the first service carried out at +|_ 6000 miles. The car has performed above my expectations and I'm completely happy with choosing this vehicle. Can certainly recommend Vantage of Leeds for being what you would want and expect from a dealership
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Its good to know your car is in excellent hands.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT