Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Friendly and informative, never felt pressured. A great experience all round.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Thank you Oliver Happy with Toyota Advantage at Holbeck, Leeds! Love my Aygo
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago and I am so glad I did!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very helpful staff It was a most enjoyable experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor customer service commitments great CHR poor customer service commitments
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought a new C-HR and love it, best car ever purchased. Tyrone who works at Toyota was very helpful and not at all pushy. Would deal with him again.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SALES TEAM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SALES PEOPLE MAKE YOU VERY WELCOM
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal attention. No hassle. Super Service.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I have used this firm for 4 years since I got my GT86 and they are pretty good.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DAB radio fitting £300 DAB radio fitted and found scratch on the interior panel of my immaculate GT86
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with my Toyota and the dealer
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I was charged my service when I was not supposed to. the manager said he checked all paperwork issued to me and cannot find free service. He said he will contact me prior service when he didn't so I reluctantly paid for my service. Service called with no alerts but no stamp on book too. We were to purchase a CHR but no sales rep interested to help us whilst waiting for my car being servic d. Week after service I demanded a refund as I have free service and made a complaint letter. No one from the office bothered to contact me regarding it. very very poor customer service. Never again Toyota. If I have chance to choose another car I will choose one with good customer service you feel valued. We also have a Volkswagen bought 2014 even if it's not from brand new compared to I bought a brand new car with Toyota - Volkswagen never fails to impress us with their deluxe customer service. Let down....
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service Staff friendly and professional and very easy to deal with.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not perfect Fair
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all round good experience. I always have my car serviced, here and the MOT. I am, and always have been ,happy with all my dealing with them.
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT