Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I got my Mobility car from them and the service I received was brilliant. I would certainly use them again if they had the car I required.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly informative staff My family have bought a total of 6 cars from this dealership and have been really happy with the experience on each occasion
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dealer I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealer. All good, no problems
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and service Great staff very welcoming and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just brill ive used a few times & no problems
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Welcoming and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcoming staff We got our new car from there. Everything went so smoothly.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Experience Buying a new car is not an everyday occurrence but Toyota Leeds made the experience a very positive one. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful with all my questions. I went to pick up my spare wheel and had a few questions. The advice was great, and he even helped me to my car with the wheel. As a new driver I was worried I might feel intimidated by dealerships, not knowing much about cars. They've always answered every question and been really friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had my car serviced at Vantage Toyota twice now and they are excellent. The team is great and very professional. I'd like to call them The A Team. I'm always happy taking my car to Vantage Toyota. Leeds.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good on the service rubbish on after sales ,lack of response. Will probebly use them again for service
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Once again I received excellent service on my car. Service done and car ready for collection bang on time
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT First class service as always from this dealer. I have been very happy with my Prius+ and In It’s four years has not given any trouble. I would certainly recommend Toyota and the Leeds dealer to you. Five star!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from annual service fab experience, wasnt all plain sailing but Tom, Matt & Mr Kay made it all happen. knowledgeable polite staff.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Quick professional service
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A to Z excellent dealership Every time I have visited the dealership they have been brilliant
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT