Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Am very pleased with my new Auris and the quality of service I received throughout the purchase process. I was kept well informed and updated all along the way and the team even managed to deal with my change of colour choice without any problems at all !!- Many thanks again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EXPERIENCE This is the first time I have purchased a brand new car. I found the experience I had with Toyota Vantage was excellent and I would definitely recommend them and my sales advisor.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure! I always visit Toyota when purchasing a new car. The salesman at the Leeds dealership is almost like a member of the family now!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great car
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience I find changing my car a bit daunting but my experience at Vantage was good from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Friendly and informative, never felt pressured. A great experience all round.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Thank you Oliver Happy with Toyota Advantage at Holbeck, Leeds! Love my Aygo
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I booked my car in for a service and mot. The customer service (Louise) was excellent and the mot and service were completed with no hard sell to have amber rated work done or to take on the service plan - just helpful information and prices given. However, after being able to look at the details at my leisure, the price and the option to pay monthly were very attractive so i have taken up the service plan option. And booked the car in for new tyres. The one to one customer service and respectful but friendly manner of the assistant (Louise) was excellent. The mini clean/valet is a nice touch too.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorting out the leak My car was booked in to sort out a leak which was on the back seat & I had no idea where it was coming from. When I took the car down to Toyota they told me this was a problem they had come across a few times on the Ay go. I was given a complimentary car for the day while my car was being fixed. It was all sorted within a day & washed & valeted.great job! Very pleased overall.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 5yr service and sales My recent visit was for a problem which I was surprised came under the 5 year warranty and a bulb fitting to my rear brake light which cost .......under £2. My service manager was a model professional (I taught Business Studies at school) and she explained the problem easily whilst being courteous and responsive.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use their services and all you get is excellent job
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt service and mot We have used Toyota Leeds since 2002 and personally would recommend them to anyone. We had found that our passed and most recent mot/services had gone very smoothly.We have been kept fully informed by the team especially by Tom Dufton.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent service as usual! Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Phone constantly rings out I had numerous issues with my pickup phone constantly rings out when you call the service department and they hide behind warranty company.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufacture recall for airbags Staff were friendly and helpful on every visit. I was so pleased I recommended them to my sister who purchased a brand new car.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT