Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service Was easy to purchase my new car, friendly staff and was very accommodating to my queries and my limited time availability to arrange contracts and collection of my new car.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am so happy with service and my car
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great service I went in this showroom to buy a car which I seen in auto trader when I reach i saw the car but I felt this is not my choice but the sale man understood my situation and showed me another car which was rav hibride I was not expected to buy the car but how good sales man was he told me the what this car have and good value of my money and part ex my car in very good price I totally recommend vantage Toyota Leeds 1000 stars to the sales man MR MARTIN
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience I have used Toyota for several years for all manner of goods and services. I have always been happy with the services, staff, products and prices.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such nice people I dealt with joe and he was great, he explained things at my pace and let me take my own notes of what I needed and was just as excited as me for my new car. Everyone was helpful great service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Great service, great car highly recommendable place!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest, quick and professional Great customer service skills by Joe. I would definately recomend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service when buying a new Prius Plus Sales executive Martin Baxendale was very professional
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome We are always greeted and always made to feel welcome
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent service Got my Aygo serviced last week really pleased with the staff especially. Mathew and Gail.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service + MOT The service was done properly, but MOT was forgotten. When the missing MOT was found, they proceed with this straight away. Which was OK after all. The only thing is, after the visit my door started squeaking.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety call back on CH-R From start to Finnish handled with professionalism and courtesy, Even Valeted on return, you can't beat that
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my car and I are always well looked after I’ve never had any problems with Vantage. I am always treated as a valued customer and booking my car in is so easy. The waiting area is great (tea, coffee, WiFi etc). My car is always returned clean and the staff are friendly & helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic people Completely satisfied
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Happy
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Was proactively contacted by the dealership and was able to schedule an appointment fairly easily. The Service team was very friendly, flexible and helpful. However was not very pleased with the courtesy car which was given so not opting for that option in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006984-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT