Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 269 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 108 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 159 reviews

Great service from Dave and Zac. Would recommend.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I bought a new car from Dave at Vantage Toyota Leeds and it was a pleasure doing business with him. If I’m ever looking for another Toyota again, I will definitely be going back.
Satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Satisfied with service
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. Please ensure this satisfactory service from Toyota will continue after purchased.
Excellent Service
By Hagen R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Oh bought a new Yaris from Vantage Leeds and couldn’t be more happy. Jamie was friendly and efficient. He brought the car to my house so I could drive it within COVID regulations and then was ably to arrange delivery of my new car within only a few days. Whilst picking my car up I couldn’t have been made to feel more special and all members of staff were keen to ensure that buying my first new car would be a memorable experience. Small details make big differences in this regard and the staff clearly understood that.
By far the best!
By Humphreys K
2 months 1 day ago
I’ve been with Toyota for a number of years, this time around I’d thought I’d go speak to some other dealerships however I came back to Toyota. The customer service, the cars, the deals and the service plan is just far better than any other place I’ve been. The support is impeccable
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Purchased a new car and was given excellent service and information,salesman keeping in touch through process
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have now bought my third car from the Toyota Leeds dealership and on all three occasions have received excellent service and value for money.
Great service from start to finish.
By Patience C
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with everything.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Collected my new car a few weeks ago - really pleased with the level of customer service.
New Yaris design
By Smith J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have taken ownership of the new Toyota Yaris Hybrid, I love the whole new design of the car. I’ve had a Yaris for the last 18 years and this is my absolute favourite. I would recommend Vantage Toyota in Leeds to anyone after a brand you can trust.

Pages

Excellent service
By Whittle C
3 weeks 19 hours ago
From a communicative, efficient and kind team.
Very professional
By Mr unis
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Always use them for service.. very punctual and up front..
Its great. Its a Toyota.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Our fifth Toyota and four of which have been Rav 4s. Always had them serviced at main dealer . Fantastic vehicles matched only by the standard of service received.
Great service personnel.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have used Holbeck leeds for 12 years servicing 2 taxis. I have had nearly 40 services and 6 mot's there. The staff, Lee, Tom, Louise, Matt, mechanics and others in the service dept are always very helpful.
Great team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I return year after year to Leeds , even though I live in hull.. lee and his team are a great bunch, always professional, honest and reliable.. keep up the great work.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Absolutely nice service and friendly staff.
Good company excellent
By Dave
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced very well
Efficient service
By Rabbi F
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service and job done accordingly.
Excellent
By Leister P
2 months 3 weeks ago
First class experience from start to finish..
Ok service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good service. Disappointed that car was not washed

Pages