Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 332 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 197 reviews

Spending money never felt so good
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Wright K
1 month 21 hours ago
I have to say that our experience when buying our new car from Vantage Motors Leeds could not have been made more pleasant than the one we experienced at this dealership, right from setting foot in the showroom, to accepting our new car at the other end, we were made to feel comfortable,safe and reassured, everything was explained in an understandable format, before progressing to the next stage, our sales exec, David, was brilliant!! I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough.
Geeat sevice
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Ogden A
1 month 1 week ago
Easy to update my car no hassle or pressure whilst making my decision, they let me know when best time to change with a great offer
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Hughes T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Jamie’s is so knowledgeable and on the ball that’s why I have purchased all my cars from him
Great service and staff
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Fox M
2 months 1 day ago
I got a car from Toyota dealerships today. The staff and service was excellent. Kept up to date all the way through. Every thing went very smoothly. Special thanks to Martin at holbeck dealership
Vantage Toyota Leeds - Excellent Dealership
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have been a customer of Vantage Toyota in Leeds for many years (and the dealership before it was taken by Vantage). It has always been straightforward and the staff polite, helpful, and pleasant to deal with. It is also highly efficient. Services to cars, MOTs etc., and done when arranged, I am always phoned to be told of what needs to be done and what is desirable but not strictly necessary, and how much things will cost. And the car is virtually always returned clean (ie, without oil and grease on the steering wheel, seats, gear lever, etc), which not all garages bother with.
Great dealership
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience when buying my new car. All staff are very experienced, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.
No pushy salesperson
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Ambler H
2 months 2 weeks ago
I'm really no lover of visiting car showrooms and have had some negative experiences at other dealers. This was DEFINITELY NOT the case at Vantage Toyota. Every member of staff greeted us with a smile and hello and said if we needed any help just ask. We had time to browse at our leisure without any pressure. When it was time to speak to someone, they were there. Everything was explained in detail and whole process from deciding on a vehicle to collecting it, I was kept up to date and any questions I had were answered quickly. I was made to feel valued and comfortable. I would recommend getting a Toyota and visiting Vantage to do this.
Jamie and zac were very helpfull and understanding
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Elliott A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great experience
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased my third car from Toyota, the service was excellent as always.
Great staff
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Liam
3 months 1 week ago
I bought a GR Yaris from Vantage Toyota, David is really friendly and super accommodating

Pages

A
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Ok
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Gee J
3 weeks 6 days ago
Mr Lee and all services team are fantastic and professional.
Great service!
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By PJ
1 month 1 week ago
I have a service plan with Toyota and they give a great service each and every time.
Service.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very good service. Very, very satisfied. I loved the camera that looked under my car by the service technician showing the exhaust ,wheels and suspension. BRILLIANT.
Great customer service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Vino
1 month 2 weeks ago
Took my Rav4 in for it's first service. First time I had used Vantage and the experience was pleasant. I opted to wait whilst the service was carried out and the waiting area had nice relaxing ambiance with access to tea/coffee etc. The staff Lee (or was it Leo sorry) & John were very helpful and answered any questions without feeling rushed out. John assisted me with a couple of questions with the Android play which he took time to demonstrate and I found that very helpful. Thank you, John. Will be happy to use Vantage for the next service.
Welcome assistant seemed distracted and in a hurry, which affected his service throughout the day.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Bretherton A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Always excellent.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Helen H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Car in for service. Welcome by friendly staff. Waiting area well kept clean & following covid rules. Coffee available. Video sent via message from mechanic talking through the car service. Car cleaned & washed before collection.
High quality personal service, with a team who have been properly trained to treat the driver as a valued customer. I found this to be very refreshing, compared with other dealerships!
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Black Steve
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I have bought my last 2 cars from there and have always taken out the service plan so my annual service and MOTs are done there. I have 100% confidence in receiving an excellent and reliable service from them.
Consistent reliability
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Dave
2 months 1 day ago
I am now on around my 8th Toyota and cannot recall any of them being off the road for mechanical problems. I have also kept with the Leeds main dealer who I find to be reliable and very competent in looking after my cars. The staff have always been helpful and friendly.

Pages