Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 379 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 153 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 224 reviews

An experience no just a car purchase
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By MICHELLE
2 months 1 week ago
I chose my motability vehicle at Toyota Leeds. Martin made us so welcome and the experience was equal to the experience of someone buying a car with cash. All our questions were answered honestly with no hard sell. We were waited on and when I collected the car it was very special with the car being revealed from under a red silk cover. There was an issue with the dvla computer system which meant a short delay waiting for the car to be taxed. Martin and the manager organised a little office for me so I could work on my laptop and ensured I had tea and coffee, keeping me informed. Such a perfect experience compared to the vauxhall dealership we had a car with previously. Highly recommend to anyone. The Corolla hybrid is a dream to drive too!
A pleasant experience
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and very knowledgeable salesman. Very patient as there about 3 hours
Customer centred service & experience.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had a couple of issues in first week of ownership of car. Dealt with promptly, efficiently & with a smile.
Martin was great
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Haigh J
2 months 2 weeks ago
My 4th Toyota from Martin, he has always looked after me and made my experience special, he even did a big reveal on handover. So exciting. And the coffee is great too ????
Brilliant
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Bainbridge M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota cars are very reliable and I found that the Toyota Yaris Hybrid has the best energy efficiency.
A happy purchasing experience.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Ron
3 months 2 weeks ago
I would like to personally thank both Josh and Mark for making the purchase of my C-HR GR Sport a satisfying and enjoyable experience. In the knowledge that delivery for most models was up to 40 weeks, my wife and I tested the Yaris Cross ( a great looking car). But we also had tested the C-HR and found that the C-HR Sport in the showroom was there to be driven away with no wait. It took just 4 days to take delivery and we could not have been happier. The trade-in deal was completely fair and both salesmen went out of their way to ensure we were happy with the final deal. Overall, a very pleasant buying experience. Thank you both.
Ecstatic about new corolla estate
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Katy F
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from Magda when we upgraded from our hatchback to an estate version of the Corolla. Helped us to compare the different versions and costs and we were really pleased to be able to secure a new car that is great for our needs. Felt very safe in the showroom and great new process that allowed us to do a test drive first. Very helpful getting us through the finance and vehicle registration process - had our car tax refund in under two weeks ! All staff very good and professional. Would recommend.
Service, friendly ??
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brought my first Automatic Car 2weeks ago, loving my C-HR loving driving even more! Thanks Toyota
Great team great deal, happy wife happy life!
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Stephen K
4 months 2 days ago
From the sales team to service and parts, the whole team went above and beyond to help me buy my wifes surprise birthday present, the new yaris is one of the best cars ive ever driven.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago

Pages

Very happy
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Gould D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received. I felt very welcoming and very comfortable whilst waiting
Examine your invoice
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Examine your invoice as they charge for 2 batteries for the key fob and only fit one
Absolutely wonderful service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Shipley B
2 months 4 weeks ago
The service I received from the staff was second to none. I always buy cars from Toyota primarily for the excellent service and friendly staff. I always receive a warm professional service and the staff go out of their way to provide this.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Ahmed I
3 months 3 days ago
Mathew did help me alot he explained everything properly and did wht ever he said thanks to him and toyota
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Kokulan
3 months 5 days ago
I have been a Vantage (Leeds/Wakefield) customer for the past 7 years and every experience I had whether its selling my car, buying car or servicing my car, have always been very good and very positive.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Lilley J
3 months 1 week ago
Great friendly service
Brilliant, friendly service
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Brown L
3 months 2 weeks ago
Call to remind me service and MOT were due. Work to be done clearly stated. Car in straight away, the work done and handed back on time with clear updates as to the work carried out and anything needing attention in the near future.
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Taxi Trev
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Toyota Leeds for 12 years with 3 different cars as a Taxi Driver. I have had 42 regular services in that time, and always been satisfied with the Staff. Lee, Tom, Louise, Mathew, John and others have been superb.
Service & MOT
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Morris A
3 months 2 weeks ago
My Aygo had its annual service & MOT last week, at Vantage Toyota, Leeds. The whole team in the Service Department are always a pleasure to deal with, & provide excellent customer service, as well as great vehicle service! ??
Excellent Toyota dealership
Vantage Toyota (Leeds)
By Diprisco P
4 months 2 weeks ago
I use Vantage Toyota in Leeds & couldn’t be more satisfied with the end result & the AMAZING team at this branch. They always make you feel welcome, attend to any queries and you know you receive more in service value than the cash value asked on the invoice. This dealership should be a template for other dealerships striving to improve.

Pages