Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 144 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 hour ago
I changed my used Toyota RAV4 by a brand new one last month. The process was so fast and straightforward and the service was excellent.
Great service from the whole Vantage Toyota team
By Bakare A
1 month 1 week ago
I just got my Toyota CHR, lovely SUV,great drive and I am enjoying every bit of it.
Fab mobility service
By Clavin N
1 month 1 week ago
We picked up our car a week ago, having dealt with 2 salesmen Rob and Martin. Super service and kept well informed
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service allround
By Shri
1 month 2 weeks ago
The sales team of Jamie and Mandy were really good in getting us the car we desired with great service.
Amazing 5* service
By Sophie
2 months 1 week ago
I picked up my CHR last week and I absolutely love it, Dave really helped me throughout to find the car suitable for Me. He promised I would have it in time for Christmas, and I did! Thanks again!
Very content customer!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I appreciate greatly the hands off, non pushy approach at the dealership. They got me to a reasonable price and offered great customer service and communication through the whole process. Thanks again.
Great service
By Graeme
3 months 1 week ago
Even with all of the disruption and uncertainty that Covid has produced, i was consulted, informed and felt valued throughout my purchase. Martin went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my car
profesional
By Mcmahon D
3 months 1 week ago
Honest and excellent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Zero pressure sales, flexible and honest, great communication, can do attitude, as far from stereotypical car sales as you can get. Felt I could walk away or say yes and either would be fine. Would recommend. The true test is when something goes wrong so hopefully we won't need to find that out. G

Pages

Great service ??
By Reddy S
2 weeks 4 days ago
Very professional and genuine. Video update of service I wonderful.
Great Service
By Taylor L
2 weeks 6 days ago
The staff were friendly and professional. I felt safe and looked after thank you
Excellent Customer Service
By Malik N
4 weeks 1 hour ago
I had my both car serviced week ago. I felt really safe because the one system as well as all staff were wearing face mask. The advisor were really helpful. Overall, great service
Great service yet again in snowy conditions
By Sammi
1 month 5 days ago
Our two aygos were booked in for service and MOT together in the poor weather, we have just had. All the snow had been cleared by the team out together with a weird contraption and I was greeted by a smile. I never feel like It’s ever too much trouble for the team to help when they can. Service and MOT’s done kept up to date on progress and two nice clean cars to bring home.
Vantage Toyota Leeds Are The Best!
By Delbut 497
1 month 5 days ago
All boxes ticked with stars added. Everything about my service, MOT and Dash Cam fitting was perfect. My car was ready earlier than expected which was a bonus and included quality instruction regarding my new Dash Cam. Big thank you to Vantage Toyota Leeds for looking after me with professionalism, friendliness and dedication, with special thanks to Louise and John. Thank you.
Superb Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have been using the Vantage Toyota dealership in Leeds for years. They have great mechanics and service staff, they look after my precious car well and provide excellent service and best of all the staff don't patronise me because I am a woman as many other car dealerships have. Highly recommended.
By Armitage T
1 month 1 week ago
No problems. Very confident and felt very happy with the whole package.
By Wadeley A
2 months 1 week ago
Great service start to finish
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Called Louise at Toyota Leeds with a Battery fault in afternoon, new battery fitted following day first thing in morning. Couldn’t ask for better service !
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient, friendly staff

Pages