Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 30 reviews

Excellent service
By Mrs Potamus
7 months 5 days ago
I got my Mobility car from them and the service I received was brilliant. I would certainly use them again if they had the car I required.
Friendly informative staff
By Elaine69
7 months 1 week ago
My family have bought a total of 6 cars from this dealership and have been really happy with the experience on each occasion
Very good dealer
By DougBellamy
7 months 4 weeks ago
I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealer. All good, no problems
Great staff and service
By Kelxxx
8 months 5 days ago
Great staff very welcoming and friendly.
just brill
By captain1
8 months 1 week ago
ive used a few times & no problems
Excellent service
By sumak
8 months 1 week ago
Welcoming and friendly staff.
Friendly welcoming staff
By Tpot
8 months 3 weeks ago
We got our new car from there. Everything went so smoothly.
Positive Experience
By Douh 67
8 months 4 weeks ago
Buying a new car is not an everyday occurrence but Toyota Leeds made the experience a very positive one. Thank you.
Great service
By Aamilah
9 months 23 hours ago
Great service, no time wasted and very happy with my car. Sales man was very helpfull.
STILL GREAT SERVICE
By Old Bat
9 months 1 week ago
This is my third car from Vantage Toyota, and I am happier with the experience each time. I would not go to anywhere else and dealing with Joe in particular is like dealing with a friend who wants the best for me.

Pages

So helpful with all my questions.
By LynF
5 months 3 weeks ago
I went to pick up my spare wheel and had a few questions. The advice was great, and he even helped me to my car with the wheel. As a new driver I was worried I might feel intimidated by dealerships, not knowing much about cars. They've always answered every question and been really friendly.
I've had my car serviced at Vantage Toyota twice now and they are excellent. The team is great and very professional. I'd like to call them The A Team.
By Edie14
6 months 2 weeks ago
I'm always happy taking my car to Vantage Toyota. Leeds.
Good on the service rubbish on after sales ,lack of response.
By 7777
7 months 4 days ago
Will probebly use them again for service
Excellent service
By Cinar1
8 months 1 min ago
Once again I received excellent service on my car. Service done and car ready for collection bang on time
Service and MOT
By MBPL
8 months 1 week ago
First class service as always from this dealer. I have been very happy with my Prius+ and In It’s four years has not given any trouble. I would certainly recommend Toyota and the Leeds dealer to you. Five star!!
annual service
By DEBRA SIMPSON
8 months 4 weeks ago
fab experience, wasnt all plain sailing but Tom, Matt & Mr Kay made it all happen. knowledgeable polite staff.
Efficient service
By Sue55
9 months 3 days ago
Quick professional service
A to Z excellent dealership
By Goldy
9 months 4 days ago
Every time I have visited the dealership they have been brilliant
Fantastic
By Sandra C
9 months 1 week ago
Went in for a water leak and was advised about an engine issue. Very impressed this was picked up and the car is now being checked.
Service and MOT
By Paul791
9 months 2 weeks ago
Car not collected from right location. Rear brake pads and discs needed replacing at 4 years old due to corrosion due to hybrid system - design fault. Car not cleaned properly.

Pages